Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.7
Value
8.1

Reviews

    David
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 15, 2018

    Location was great for what we wanted to do.

    The King Bed is too large for this room.
    not enough room in office to eat breakfast, only room enough for 2 people to stand.
    Dan
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 13, 2018
    Very clean. Close to everything.
    Eve
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 11, 2018

    Relaxing environment, convenient location, and great customer service!

    Unfortunately, some of the wall paper/paint was coming off and the table in between the two beds was VERY unstable... our room could use some TLC. But these small concerns did not detour me from recommending this property to others.
    This was a mother/daughter trip (both adults). We enjoyed the comfort of the room, property and the convenient location to all necessary needs which included the railway depot. We paid a reasonable price and the staff were VERY friendly and catering to any needs. I have already recommended this property to friends and coworkers.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 11, 2018
    Clean, walking distance to restaurants & shops, quaint
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    October 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sean
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 5, 2018
    Not up to my cleanliness standards. I know it is a motel but the room was dusty.
    Great location and the owners are very nice and helpful. The bed was very comfortable and it was nice having directv with plenty of channels to watch after a day of hiking.
    Janet
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 3, 2018

    We will stay here again!

    Comfy, cozy cottage-like room with beautiful hardwood floors. The free continental breakfast was good. This Inn is perfectly located to walk the shops and restaurants on Route 66 in Williams. the Innkeeper was a fountain of information about the area, including the Grand Canyon.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 1, 2018
    There was nothing I didn’t like! It was great!
    I loved how cute and cozy this place is! It’s right in the hub of a cute little typical Route 66 town. I was very happy to stay there and will go again!
    Alan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 30, 2018

    Lovely

    Lynn
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gail
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 26, 2018

    argh

    Being in an historic district, I expected it to be old, but not quite so down in the mouth. The room just seemed dreary, and the old teddy bears really didn't help. No blackout curtains; light from outside lit the room all night. Washcloths had grimey stains from maybe year's of use. Ick.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amy
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 23, 2018

    Great place to stay in Williams. Close to the railroad. Everything is within walking distance.

    Decorations were a bit dated, but oh well.
    Management was very helpful with the changing of a room for us. Beds comfortable and room clean.
    Christine
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bill
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 22, 2018

    Would stay there again.

    I was very satisfied. It was clean, very nicely decorated, small, but quaint. Certainly all a person needs, and right in the middle of restaurants, shops, etc. Williams is such a great town anyway.
    lt

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 16, 2018
    Bathroom and beddings.
    Staff was extremely nice and helpful.
    Jocelyn
    au

    Review Score

    10
    October 13, 2018
    Nothing. Couldn’t get one lamp to work
    Good shower. Room comfortable
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 7, 2018

    We were happy with our stay and close to restaurants.

    More space for the Continental breakfast.
    The beds were comfortable and clean.
    Geoff and Gill
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 25, 2018

    Quaint hotel

    Unfortunately the trains go through Williams three times a night sounding their horn. This however is the same for every hotel !
    It was ideally located for us to visit Grand Canyon South Rim. The town centre is very close by with bars and restaurants. Self service breakfast was included and was simple but very adequate - we sat on the porch to eat ours. Our room had air conditioning but we were happy being able to open windows. This is also a great town to stay in for the historic Route 66.
Loading reviews...